More search options
We are looking in more than 100 shops for your best offer - please wait…
- Shipping costs to Uganda (modify to GBR, AUS, NZL, IND, MOZ, AGO, NAM, KEN, NGA)
Create preset

All books for 9781501965678 - compare every offer

9781501965678 - Mark Winkler: My Name Is Nathan Lucius , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 395min - Book
1
Mark Winkler (?):

My Name Is Nathan Lucius , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 395min (?)

Delivery from: GermanyBook is in english languageNew bookaudiobookproduct for digital download

ISBN: 9781501965678 (?) or 1501965670, in english, Recorded Books, New, audiobook, digital download

Free shipping, audiobook for download
From Seller/Antiquarian
A modern-day Crime and Punishment, this American debut is a glittering noir gem that will appeal to fans of Irvine Welsh, Chuck Palahniuk, Thomas Harris, and Dennis Lehane.... A modern-day Crime and Punishment, this American debut is a glittering noir gem that will appeal to fans of Irvine Welsh, Chuck Palahniuk, Thomas Harris, and Dennis Lehane How far would you go for your best friend? If she begged you to, would you kill her? Nathan Lucius, 31, is an ad salesman at a local Cape Town newspaper. Disaffected, hard-drinking and plagued by nightmares, Nathan lives alone with only one true friend, a woman named Madge. But Madge is dying slowly of cancer, and when she asks Nathan to end her pain, she sets off a shocking string of events. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Gideon Emery. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/reco/011808de/bk_rhde_002536_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.
Seller order number: B078Z17TKV
Platform order number Audible.de: 12702300
Category: Sonstige
Data from 02/26/2018 18:16h
ISBN (alternative notations): 1-5019-6567-0, 978-1-5019-6567-8

9781501965678

Find all available books for your ISBN number 9781501965678 compare prices fast and easily and order immediatly.

Available rare books, used books and second hand books of the title "My Name Is Nathan Lucius , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 395min" from Mark Winkler are completely listed.

Books nearby

>> to Archive