More search options
We are looking in more than 100 shops for your best offer - please wait…
- Shipping costs to Uganda (modify to GBR, AUS, NZL, IND, MOZ, AGO, NAM, KEN, NGA)
Create preset

All books for 9781501960666 - compare every offer

9781501960666 - Gabe Hudson: Gork, the Teenage Dragon , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 605min - Book
1
Gabe Hudson (?):

Gork, the Teenage Dragon , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 605min (?)

Delivery from: GermanyBook is in english languageNew bookaudiobookproduct for digital download

ISBN: 9781501960666 (?) or 1501960660, in english, Recorded Books, New, audiobook, digital download

Free shipping, audiobook for download
From Seller/Antiquarian
Gork isn´t like the other dragons at WarWings Military Academy. He has a gigantic heart, two-inch horns, and an occasional problem with fainting.... Fans of Harry Potter and The Hitchhiker´s Guide to the Galaxy will relish this teenage dragon´s spellbinding love story filled with bighearted humor and imagination. Gork isn´t like the other dragons at WarWings Military Academy. He has a gigantic heart, two-inch horns, and an occasional problem with fainting. His nickname is Weak Sauce, and his Will to Power ranking is Snacklicious - the lowest in his class. But he is determined not to let any of this hold him back as he embarks on the most important mission of his life: Tonight, on the eve of his high school graduation, he must ask a female dragon to be his queen. If she says yes, they´ll go off to conquer a foreign planet together. If she says no, Gork becomes a slave. Vying with Jocks, Nerds, Mutants, and Multi-Dimensioners to find his mate, Gork encounters an unforgettable cast of friends and foes, including Dr. Terrible, the mad scientist; Fribby, a robot dragon obsessed with death; and Metheldra, a healer specializing in acupuncture with swords. But finally it is Gork´s biggest perceived weakness, his huge heart, that will guide him through his epic quest and help him reach his ultimate destination: planet Earth. A love story, a fantasy, and a coming-of-age story, Gork, the Teenage Dragon is a wildly comic, beautifully imagined, and deeply heartfelt debut novel that shows us just how human a dragon can be. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Brian Hutchison. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/reco/010122de/bk_rhde_002536_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.
Seller order number: B073K1JMRQ
Platform order number Audible.de: 887031315
Category: Sonstige
Data from 02/26/2018 18:18h
ISBN (alternative notations): 1-5019-6066-0, 978-1-5019-6066-6

9781501960666

Find all available books for your ISBN number 9781501960666 compare prices fast and easily and order immediatly.

Available rare books, used books and second hand books of the title "Gork, the Teenage Dragon , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 605min" from Gabe Hudson are completely listed.

Books nearby

>> to Archive